Unit Aplikasi Klinikal

Aieshah Mohamad Zubit

6373 aieshah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Farhan Mohd Ariffin

6389 farhan@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Faizah Norhati Othman

6398 faizah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Khairul Azizi Talkili

- k.azizi@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Rosidah Md Junid @ Abdul Hamid

- rosidahmd@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nor-Idayu Mohd Noor

- idayu_mdnoor@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Noor Zaini Talib

- norzaini@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nor Azrina Mohd Asri

- azrina@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Juliah Elias

- juliah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Mohd Redzuan Ismail

- redzuan@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Muhamad Al Sauddin Atal Hishamuddin

- din@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Norazaima Abdullah

- nrz@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nik Nurulnazuha Nik Soh

- nazuha@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Asrul Zainal Abidin

- mohdasrul@ppukm.ukm.edu.my