Unit Aplikasi Sokongan Dan Penyelenggaraan

Abdul Rahman Bullah

6372 arahman@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Tengku Norliza Tn Mohd Ghazali

5321 kuza@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nazratul Shima Adnan

6396 nazra@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Ahmad Adlan Abu Bakar

6365 adlan@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Mohd Azrul Gemon

6395 mdazrul@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Masnizah Ahmad Marzuki

6343 masnizah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Muhamad Zulhusmi Rosli

6395 zulhusmi@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Norjiha Mohd Zin

6343 norjiha@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

MOHD SAHLIHIN ZAINAL

6395 sahlihin@ppukm.ukm.edu.my