Unit Perkhidmatan Helpdesk

Suhaimi Shafie

5315 jimmy@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Khairill Azhar Abdul Latif

5308 khairill@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Norazlina Ahyat

6364 azlyna@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Khirman Salimon

- khirman@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nurmazlina Mazlan

6377 niena@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Naterah Mohd Lazim @ Mohd

- naterah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Abdul Muiz Maktar

- muiz@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Mohd Zaki Tukimin

- zaki@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nur Aishah Dawood

- aishahdawood@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Norhisham Dahalin

- shaija@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Masturah Mohamed

- mas2rah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Mohd Hedzwan Mohd Nor @ Hassan

- hedzwan@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Ab Aziz Abd Rahman

- abaziz@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Sufri Mohamad Hamka

- sufri@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Mohd Azwan Abu Bakar

03-9145 4802 azwan@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Zulkifli Said

03-9145 6369 zulptm@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Zakril Izaq Damanhuri

03-9145 6356 zakril@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

test

9145 test@ppukm.ukm.edu.my