Penolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat Kanan FA32

Rashidee Abdul Rashid

5315 cd@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Suhaimi Shafie

5315 jimmy@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Sulian Haliza Suparafto

5315 sulian@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Ahmad Nadzri Hj Ashary

- nadzri@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Aizi Adzlee Ahmad

6367 adzlee@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Saiful Azre Hj Tajwal Abidin

8228 azre@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Naterah Mohd Lazim @ Mohd

- naterah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Abdul Muiz Maktar

- muiz@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Mohd Zaki Tukimin

- zaki@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nur Aishah Dawood

- aishahdawood@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Masturah Mohamed

- mas2rah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Mohd Hedzwan Mohd Nor @ Hassan

- hedzwan@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Ab Aziz Abd Rahman

- abaziz@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Sufri Mohamad Hamka

- sufri@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nur Aisyah Musfirah Jono

5316 musfirah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Zakril Izaq Damanhuri

03-9145 6356 zakril@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Noor Zaini Talib

- norzaini@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nor Azrina Mohd Asri

- azrina@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Juliah Elias

- juliah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Mohd Redzuan Ismail

- redzuan@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Muhamad Al Sauddin Atal Hishamuddin

- din@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Norazaima Abdullah

- nrz@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Nik Nurulnazuha Nik Soh

- nazuha@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Muhammad Asrul Zainal Abidin

- mohdasrul@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Masnizah Ahmad Marzuki

6343 masnizah@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Muhamad Zulhusmi Rosli

6395 zulhusmi@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Norjiha Mohd Zin

6343 norjiha@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

MOHD SAHLIHIN ZAINAL

6395 sahlihin@ppukm.ukm.edu.my

Norhisham Dahalin

- shaija@ppukm.ukm.edu.my